Mobile Menu Icon
Header Interior Image
Header Interior Mobile Image

Latest News

List of Rodeo's that have been CANCELED or POSTPONED

June 1, 2020

This is a list of rodeos that have been canceled as of 03/17/2020. If the rodeo has "postponed" next to it we will post the new rodeo dates at a later time. We apologize for any inconviences.
IPRA Staff

March 20-21
Pikeville, KY
Brunswick, GA*Rescheduled for May 8-9*
Donalsonville, GA
Ft.Worth, TX
Hurley, MS *Postponed*
Ft.Worth, TX

March 28 April 4
Saint-Evariste, QU *Postponed*

April 3-4
Tennille, GA *Rescheduled for May 29-30*
Tifton, GA *Postponed*

April 4
Cullman, AL*Rescheduled for Sep 26*

April 10
Baker, FL

April 10-11
Oneonta, AL *Postponed*
Hampton, AR *Postponed*

April 17-18
Demopolis, AL*Postponed*
Franklin, GA *Postponed*
Statesboro, GA*Rescheduled for June 5-6*
Phenix City, AL *Postponed*

April 11&18
Saint-Evariste, QU 

April 18
Lexington, KY

April 18-19
Elk City, OK *Postponed*

April 24-25
Lebanon,TN *Postponed*
Metcalfe, ON
Evans, GA *Rescheduled for June 26-27*
Greensboro, GA *Rescheduled for July 31 - Aug 1*
Blythewood, SC *Postponed*

April 25 
Hohenwald, TN *Rescheduled for July 4*

May 1-2
Miami, OK *Rescheduled for August 27-29*
Pembroke, ON
Bremen, GA *Rescheduled for October 9-10*
Wetumpka, AL *Postponed*
Walterboro, SC *Rescheduled for july 31 -Aug 1*
Pensacola, FL *Postponed*
Southwest City, MO
Luverne, AL *postponed*
Morehead, KY*postponed*
Madisonville, TN 

May 8-9
Brunswick, GA *Rescheduled for June 19-20*
Fitzgerald, GA *Postponed*
Broken Arrow, OK

May 9
Mayfield, KY
Spencerville, ON

May 15-16
Newnan, GA *Rescheduled for October 9-10*
Athens, AL * Rescheduled for June 12-13*
Lafayette, AL *Postponed*
Jasper, GA *Rescheduled for Sept 11-12*
Ware Shoals, SC *Rescheduled for July 17-18*

May 22-23
St. Tite, QU
Cleveland, TN
Thomasville, AL *Postponed*

May 29-30
Tennille, GA *Rescheduled for Sept 4-5*

June 5-6
Princeville, QU
Benson, NC
Moberly, MO
Shady Dale , GA*Rescheduled for July 31st - Aug 1st*
Hillsboro, MO *Postponed*
Statesboro, GA *Rescheduled for Aug 28-29*
Gay, GA *Rescheduled for Sept 18-19*

June 12
Decatur, IL * Postponed*

June 12-13
Moulton, AL *Rescheduled for Sept 25-26*
Pryor, OK *Rescheduled for July 17-18*
Owasso, Ok *Rescheduled for July 10-11*
Gallatin, TN
Athens, AL*Postponed*

June 12-14
Ayer's Cliff, QU

June 19
Marion, MI

June 19-20
Blairesville, GA *Rescheduled for Sept 25-26*
Ozark, AR
Huntingdon, PA
Talihina, OK
Brunswick, GA
Polkville, NC
Dahlonega, GA *Rescheduled for October 31 - Nov 1*
Marietta, GA

June 20-21 
Saint Aime Des Lacs, QU

June 24
Peru, IN

June 25
Richmond, IN

June 25-27
Monticello, IL

June 26-27
Westville, OK *Rescheduled for Aug 14-15*
Evans, GA
Edmond, OK 

June 26
Greenville, MI

June 27
Tipton, IN
Lawrenceburg, IN 

July 2
Bloomington, IN

July 2-5
Ellicottville, NY
Canadian, TX

July 3-4
Galena, IL
Lisbon, OH
Wellington, TX

July 4-5
South Bend, IN

July 10-11
Lilesville, NC *Postponed*
Columbia, TN

July 13
Portland, IN

July 15
London, OH*postponed*

July 16-17
Benton, PA

July 17-18
Ada, OK
Golden Pond, KY

July 17
LaGrange, IN
Procterville, OH *postponed*

July 18
NewAlbany, MS
Angola, IN

July 19
Hamlet, IN

July 20
Ripley, WV

July 23
Wellston, OH

July 23-26
Baie-du-Febvre, QU

July 24
Bluffton, IN*Postponed*
Danville, IN

July 25
Wheaton, IL 
Muncie, IN
Minerva, OH

July 28
Hamilton, OH

July 29
McArthur, OH

July 31
Oregon, IL
Goshen, IN

August 7-8
Choctaw, OK
Ladysmith, WI

August 8
Kalkaska, MI

August 15-16

August 18-22
N. Washington, PA

August 21-22
Childersburg, AL
Carnesville, GA

September 12-13 & 16-20
St. Tite, QU