Mobile Menu Icon
Header Interior Image
Header Interior Mobile Image

Schedule Openings

Mon., April 22 8 a.m.
Greensboro, GA April 26-27 $4,000 total adm.

Mon., April 29 8 a.m.
Wetumpka, AL May 3-4 $5,200 total adm. 

Mon., May 6 8a.m.
Mayfield, KY May 11 $1,600 total adm. 
Fitzgerald, GA May 10-11 $6,400 total adm. 
Locust Grove, OK May 11 $2,000 total adm. 

Wed., May 8 8a.m.
Athens, AL May 17-18 $20,200 total adm. 
Jasper, GA May 17-18 $5,500 total adm. 

Mon., May 13 8 a.m.
Newnan, GA May 17-18 $6,400 total adm.
Altus, OK May 18-19 $4,000 total adm.
Ware Shoals, SC May 17-18 $3,200 total adm.

Tues., May 28 8 a.m.
Pryor, OK May 31-June 1 $5,200 total adm.
Blythewood, SC May 31-June 1 $7,150 total adm. 

Wed., May 29 8a.m.
Shady Dale, GA June 7-8 $14,000 total adm.
Ozark, AR June 7-8 $8,000 total adm.
Owasso, OK June 7-8 $8,000 total adm. 
Hillsboro, MO June7-8 $10,900 total adm. 

Mon., June 3 8a.m.
Jefferson, WI June 7-8 $4,200 total adm.
Talihina, OK June 7-8 $6,600 total adm.
Gay, GA June 7-8 $6,000 total adm. 
Decatur, IL June 8 $2,700 total adm. 

Wed., June 5 8a.m.
Huntingdon, PA June 14-15 $7,300 total adm.

Mon., June 10 8a.m.
Moulton, AL June 14-15 $4,000 total adm.
Moravia, NY June 15 $4,00 total adm.

Wed., June 12 8a.m.
Monticello, IL June 20-22 $7,500 total adm.

Mon., June 17 8a.m.
Clarksville, TN June 21-22 $4,000 total adm.
Marietta, GA June 21-22 $4,000 total adm.
Tipton, IN June 22 $4,000 total adm.
Circleville, OH June 20 $4,008 total adm.
Marne, MI June 21 $4,008 total adm.
Peru, IN June 26 $4,008 total adm.

Mon., June 17 1p.m.
Blairsville, GA June 21-22 $4,000 total adm. 
Polkville, NC June 21-22 $5,999 total adm. 

Wed., June 19 8a.m.
South Bend, In June 29-30 $8,000 total adm. 

Mon., June 24 8a.m.
Richmond, IN June 27 $3,500 total adm.
Westville, OK June 28-29 $3,750 total adm.
Tryon, NC June 28-29 $3,200 total adm. 
Greenville, MI June 28 $3,657 total adm.

Wed., June 26 8a.m. 
Ellicottville, NY July 4-7 $10,300 total adm. 

Mon., July 1 8a.m.
Bloomington, IN July 4 $4,000 total adm. 
Rushville, IL July 4 $4,000 total adm. 
Alexander City, AL July 5-6 $4,000 total adm.
Yorkville, IL July 5-6 $4,200 total adm. 
Lisbon, OH July 5-6 $3,507 total adm. 
Portland, IN July 9 $4,000 total adm. 

Mon., July 1 1p.m.
Logansport, IN July 6 $2,700 total adm. 
Terre Haute, IN July 7 $4,006 total adm.
Warsaw, IN July 8 $4,006 total adm.
Princeton, IN July 9 $2,400 total adm. 
Ottawa, IL July 11 $4,006 total adm. 
Maumee, OH July 12 $4,006 total adm. 

Wed., July 3 8a.m.
Columbia, TN July 12-13 $7,000 total adm. 

Mon., July 8 8a.m.
Arthur, IL July 12 $3,500 total adm. 
LaGrange, IN July 13 $4,000 total adm. 
Hilliard, OH July 16 $4,900 total adm. 
Erie, KS July 16-17 $3,800 total adm. 
Pontiac, IL July 17 $4,006 total adm. 

Mon., July 8 1p.m. 
Jerseyville, IL July 11 $4,425 total adm. 
Lilesville, NC July 12-13 $4,000 total adm. 
Wauconda, IL July 13-14 $5,100 total adm. 
Kendallville, IN July 15 $4,000 total adm. 

Wed., July 10 8a.m. 
Ada, OK July 19-20 $9,000 total adm. 

Mon., July 15 8a.m.
Stratford, OK July 18-20 $4,000 total adm. 
Muncie, IN July 20 $4,000 total adm. 
Tazewell, VA July 20 $4,000 total adm. 
Hamlet, IN July 21 $4,000 total adm. 
Evansville, IN July 23 $4,000 total adm. 
Hamilton, OH July 24 $4,008 total adm. 

Mon., July 15 1p.m.
Kentland, IN July 18 $2,400 total adm. 
Danville, IN July 19 $4,000 total adm. 
Ozark, MO July 19-20 $3,800 total adm. 
Golden Pond, KY July 19-20 $2,400 total adm. 
Angola, IN July 20 $3,507 total adm. 
Ripley, WV July 22 $2,408 total adm. 

Wed., July 17 8a.m. 
Owensville, OH July 26 $6,100 total adm. 
Huntsville, AR July 26-27 $15,000 total adm. 
Grayslake, IL July 27 $7,000 total adm. 
South Congaree, SC July 26-27 $7,500 total adm.

Mon., July 22 8a.m.
Springfield, TN July 26-27 $4,000 total adm. 
Amboy, IL July 27 $4,008 total adm. 
Minerva, OH July 27 $4,800 total adm. 
Gallipolis, OH July 29 $3,507 total adm. 
Piketon, OH July 30 $3,507 total adm. 
Eaton, OH July 30 $4,008 total adm. 

Mon., July 22 1p.m.
Mt. Vernon, OH July 26 $3,507 total adm. 
Fairmount City, PA July 27 $3,100 total adm. 
Lebanon, IN July 25 $2,400 total adm.
Wheaton, IL July 27 $4,000 total adm.