Mobile Menu Icon
Header Interior Image
Header Interior Mobile Image

Schedule of Events

September 2021

Location: LOGANVILLE, GADate: Friday, Sep 3, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 4, 2021Time: 8:00 pmTitle: 10th Annual Corn Dawgs Pro Rodeo

 SRA/IPRA
PERFS: Two: Sep 3-4 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW, CBR,
CGBKR $750 adm - $70 EF - TR $1,500 adm - $90 EF
- Total $6,750. - 10 SCF
HQ INFO: Books Open Mon Aug 30 8am
Books Close Mon Aug 30 5pm
Phone: 337-427-6336
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
LOCATION: Corn Dawgs 955 Leon Ave.
STK CONT: Southern Rodeo CO

Location: DALTON, GA Date: Friday, Sep 10, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 11, 2021Time: 8:00 pm - 8:00 pmTitle: Dalton Pro Rodeo

PCA/IPRA
PERFS: Two: Sep 10-11 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW,
CBR, TR, CGBKR $500 adm - $70 EF - Total $4,000.
HQ INFO: Books Open Tue Sep 7 9am EST
Books Close Tue Sep 7 3pm EST
Phone: 706-857-5149
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
LOCATION: NGA Fairgrounds Arena 500 Legion Dr.
Dalton, GA 30721
TR enter once.
Slack after each perf.
STK CONT: 4L & Diamond S Rodeo Co.

Location: ROCKMART, GADate: Friday, Sep 10, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 11, 2021Time: 8:00 pmTitle: Carl Black Classic Rodeo

 [B] IPRA/SPRA
PERFS: Two: Sep 10-11 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW,
CBR, TR $400 adm - $50 EF - CGBKR $1,000 adm -
$50 EF - Total $3,800. - 10 SCF
HQ INFO: Books Open Mon Sep 6 8am CST
Books Close Mon Sep 6 5pm CST
Phone: 337-427-6336
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted-CES
$8.00
LOCATION: Haney Arena Morgan Valley Rd.

Internet Entries: Monday Aug 6 @ 8am-3pm CST -
www.rodeosportsnetwork.com

STK CONT: Oubre Rodeo Co.

Location: HAMILTON, GADate: Friday, Sep 17, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 18, 2021Time: 8:00 pm - 8:00 pmTitle: 33rd Annual Harris County Cattlemen's Pro Rodeo

PCA/IPRA

PERFS: Two: Sep 17-18 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW,
CBR, TR, CGBKR $900 adm - $75 EF - Total $7,200.
HQ INFO: Books Open Mon Sep 13 9am EST
Books Close Mon Sep 13 3pm EST
Phone: 706-857-5149
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
LOCATION: Mike Tracey Arena 10695 Hwy 116
Hamiton, GA 31811
TR enter once.
Slack after each perf.
STK CONT: 4L & Diamond S Rodeo Co.

Location: HARRISON, ARDate: Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 2, 2021Time: 8:00 pmTitle: Harrison Roundup Club Rodeo

 [A] IPRA/ACRA
PERFS: Three: Sep 30 Oct 1 Oct 2 8pm BB, BR, SB,
TD, SW, CBR, CGBKR $1,000 adm - $70 EF - TR $2,000
adm - $70 EF - Total $9,000. - 10 SCF
HQ INFO: Books Open Wed Sep 22 8am CST
Books Close Wed Sep 22 5pm CST
Phone: 337-427-6336
CALL BACKS: Thursday 23 - Friday 24 @ 9am-4pm
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted-CES
$8.00-All events draw for perf.-Tradeouts
Outdoor arena

LOCATION: Harrison Round-up Club
No Slack October 2
Internet Entries: Tuesday September 21 @12 noon -
Wednesday 22 @ 12 noon CST -
www.rodeosportsnetwork.com

STK CONT: Hampton Rodeo Company, LLC