Mobile Menu Icon
Header Interior Image
Header Interior Mobile Image

Schedule of Events

April 2019

Date: Friday, Apr 5, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019Location: Tennille, GA

Washington Co. Ag Center Rodeo

Venue: Washington Co. Ag Center

IPRA/SPRA* (C)
PERFS: Two: Apr 5-6 7pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW, CBR,
TR $400 adm - $50 EF - Total $2,800. - 10.00 SCF
Books open Mon., April 1 8 a.m. CST
Books close Mon., April 1 5 p.m. CST
HQ INFO: Phone: 800-639-9002
Internet entries open Mon., April 1 8 a.m. to 3
p.m. CST www.rodeosportsnetwork.com
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted-CES
$8.00 Outdoor arena-LOCATION: 882 Grady Mertz Rd.
STK CONT: Hedrick Rodeo Co.

Date: Saturday, Apr 6, 2019Location: Ft. Worth, TX

Stockyard's Championship Rodeo

Venue: Cowtown Coliseum

SCRA/IPRA
PERFS: One: Apr 6 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, CBR, TR,
CGBKR $0 adm - $80 EF - Total $0.
HQ INFO: Books Open Thu Apr 4 6pm CST
Books Close Thu Apr 4 10pm CST
Phone: 254-371-7343
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
Indoor arena-LOCATION: 121 Exchange Ave.
Ranch Bronc Riding $80. ef. Contestants must pay
ef. by 8 p.m.
STK CONT: Double R Rodeo Co.

Date: Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019Location: Statesboro, GA

9th Annual Kiwanis Rodeo

Venue: Kiwanis Fairgrounds

IPRA/SPRA (A)
9th Annual Kiwanis Rodeo
PERFS: Two: Apr 12-13 7:30pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW,
CBR, TR $1,000 adm - $70 EF - Total $7,000. -
10.00 SCF
Books Open Wed Apr 3 8am CST
Books Close Wed Apr 3 5pm CST
HQ INFO: Phone: 800-639-9002
CALL BACKS: Thurs., April 4 & Fri., April 5 9
a.m. to 4 p.m. CST
Internet entries open Tues., April 2 12 noon,
close Wed., April 3 5 p.m. CST
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted-CES
$8.00-All events draw for perf.-Tradeouts
Outdoor arena-LOCATION: 16942 Hwy 67
STK CONT: Hedrick Rodeo Co.

Date: Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019Location: Benson, NC

Galots 1st Annual Pro Rodeo

Venue: 555 Dragstrip Rd.

SRA/IPRA
PERFS: Two: Apr 12-13 7:30pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW,
CBR, TR, CGBKR $1,000 adm - $90 EF - Total
$8,000. - 10.00 SCF
HQ INFO: Books Open Mon Apr 8 8am CST
Books Close Mon Apr 8 5pm CST
Phone: 800-639-9002
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
LOCATION: 555 Dragstrip Rd.
Internet entries open Mon., April 8 8 a.m. to 5
p.m,. CST www.rodeosportsnetwork.com
STK CONT: T-T Rodeo Co.

Date: Saturday, Apr 13, 2019Location: Ft. Worth, TX

Stockyard’s Championship Rodeo

Venue: Cowtown Coliseum

SCRA/ IPRA
PERFS: One: Apr 13 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, CBR, TR,
CGBKR $0 adm - $80 EF - Total $0.
HQ INFO: Books Open Thu Apr 11 6pm CST
Books Close Thu Apr 11 10pm CST
Phone: 254-371-7343
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
Indoor arena-LOCATION: 121 Exchange Ave.
Ranch Bronc Riding $80 ef. Contestants must pay
ef by 8 p.m.
STK CONT: Double R Rodeo Co.

Date: Saturday, Apr 20, 2019Location: Ft. Worth, TX

Stockyard’s Championship Rodeo

Venue: Cowtown Coliseum

SCRA/ IPRA
PERFS: One: Apr 20 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, CBR, TR,
CGBKR $0 adm - $80 EF - Total $0.
HQ INFO: Books Open Thu Apr 18 6pm CST
Books Close Thu Apr 18 10pm CST
Phone: 254-371-7343
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
Indoor arena-LOCATION: 121 Exchange Ave.
Ranch Bronc Riding $80 ef. Contestants must pay
ef by 8 p.m.
STK CONT: Double R Rodeo Co.

Date: Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019Location: Evans, GA

4th Annual American Hero Pro Rodeo

Venue: Columbia Co. Fairgrounds

IPRA/ SPRA (A)
PERFS: Two: Apr 26-27 7:30pm BB, BR, SB $1,200
adm - $70 EF - TD, SW, CBR, TR, CGBKR $1,000 adm
- $70 EF - Total $8,600. - 10.00 SCF
Books Open Wed Apr 17 8am CST
Books Close Wed Apr 17 5pm CST
HQ INFO: Phone: 800-639-9002
CALL BACKS: Thurs., April 18 & Fri., April 19 9
a.m. to 4 p.m. CST
Internet entries open Tues., April 16 12 noon,
close Wed., April 17 5 p.m. CST
www.rodeosportsnetwork.com
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted-CES
$8.00
Outdoor arena
LOCATION: Columbia Co. Fairgrounds 562 Columbia
Rd. Grovetown, GA
STK CONT: Hedrick Rodeo Co.

Date: Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019Location: Greensboro, GA

Green Co. Livestock IPRA Rodeo

Venue: 1201 Kevin Roberts Way

IPRA/ PCA (B)
PERFS: Two: Apr 26-27 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, SW,
CBR, TR, CGBKR $500 adm - $50 EF - Total $4,000.
- 10.00 SCF
Books Open Mon Apr 22 8am CST
Books Close Mon Apr 22 5pm CST
HQ INFO: Phone: 800-639-9002
Internet entries open Mon., April 22 8 a.m. to 3
p.m. CST www.rodeosportsnetwork.com
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted-CES
$8.00
Indoor arena-LOCATION: 1201 Kevin Roberts Way
STK CONT: Oubre Rodeo Co.

Date: Saturday, Apr 27, 2019Location: Ft. Worth, TX

Stockyard’s Championship Rodeo

Venue: Cowtown Coliseum

SCRA/ IPRA
PERFS: One: Apr 27 8pm BB, BR, SB, TD, CBR, TR,
CGBKR $0 adm - $80 EF - Total $0.
HQ INFO: Books Open Thu Apr 25 6pm CST
Books Close Thu Apr 25 10pm CST
Phone: 254-371-7343
Permits, locals, and youth cards accepted
Indoor arena-LOCATION: 121 Exchange Ave.
Ranch Bronc Riding $80 ef. Contestants must pay
ef. by 8 p.m.
STK CONT: Double R Rodeo Co.